A Complete List of Returning Favorites From TVGuide.com

Show Network Return
Date
Episodes
to Air
30 Rock
watch full episodes read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 10 5
Aliens in America
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Sunday, April 27 3
Back to You
watch full episodes read preview photos
Fox Wednesday, April 16 8
Battlestar Galactica
watch full episodes read preview photos
Sci Fi Friday, April 4 10
Big Bang Theory, The
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Monday, March 17 9
Bones
watch full episodes read preview photos
Fox Monday, April 14 6
Boston Legal
watch video clips read preview photos
ABC Tuesday, April 8 6
Brothers & Sisters
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Sunday, April 20 4
Cold Case
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Sunday, March 30 5
Criminal Minds
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Wednesday, April 2 7
CSI
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Thursday, April 3 6
CSI: Miami
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Monday, March 24 8
CSI: NY
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Wednesday, April 2 7
Desperate Housewives
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Sunday, April 13 6
ER
watch video clips read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 10 6
Everybody Hates Chris
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Sunday, March 2 11
The Game
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Sunday, March 23 4 to 13
Ghost Whisperer
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Friday, April 4 6
Gossip Girl
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Monday, April 21 5
Greek
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Family Monday, March 24 12
Grey’s Anatomy
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Thursday, April 24 5
House
watch full episodes read preview photos
Fox Monday, April 28 4
How I Met Your Mother
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Monday, March 17 9
Law & Order
watch video clips read preview photos
NBC Wednesday, April 23 5
Law & Order: SVU
watch video clips read preview photos
NBC Tuesday, April 15 5
Lost
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Thursday, April 24 5
Medium
watch full episodes read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 3 8
Men in Trees
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Wednesday, February 27 9
Moonlight
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Friday, April 25 4
My Name Is Earl
watch full episodes read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 3 9
NCIS
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Tuesday, April 8 7
New Adventures of Old Christine, The
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Monday, February 4 6
Numbers
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Friday, April 4 6
Office, The
watch full episodes read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 10 6
One Tree Hill
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Monday, April 14 6
Reaper
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Tuesday, April 22 5
Riches, The
watch video clips read preview photos
FX Tuesday, March 18 7
Rules of Engagement
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Monday, April 14 6
Samantha Who?
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Monday, April 7 6
Scrubs
watch video clips read preview photos
NBC Thursday, April 10 5 to 9
Shark
watch full episodes read preview photos
CBS Tuesday, April 29 4
Smallville
watch video clips read preview photos
The CW Thursday, April 17 6
Supernatural
watch full episodes read preview photos
The CW Thursday, April 24 4
Til Death
watch video clips read preview photos
Fox Wednesday, April 16 6
Two and a Half Men
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Monday, March 17 9
Ugly Betty
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Thursday, April 24 5
Without a Trace
watch video clips read preview photos
CBS Thursday, April 3 6
Women’s Murder Club
watch full episodes read preview photos
ABC Tuesday, April 29 3
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Martha

     /  March 29, 2009

    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;

    I would like some old shows like “MY THREE SONS” and other good shows from the 50’s to 80’s to return weekly or on channels where their can be seen when we choose to. Alot of good shows have been removed, to see to many killing shows.

    When someone can answer me, I would appreciate it.

    Thank You,

    Martha

    03-30-09

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: