The CW Season Finale Dates

Monday, April 12
8/7c ‘Life Unexpected,’ The CW

Tuesday, April 13
9/8c ‘Melrose Place,’ The CW

Wednesday, April 28
9:30/8:30c ‘High Society,’ The CW

Wednesday, May 5
9/8c ‘Fly Girls,’ The CW (one hour)

Wednesday, May 12
8/7c ‘America’s Next Top Model,’ The CW (two hours)

Thursday, May 13
8/7c ‘The Vampire Diaries,’ The CW
9/8c ‘Supernatural,’ The CW

Friday, May 14
8/7c ‘Smallville,’ The CW

Monday, May 17
8/7c ‘One Tree Hill,’ The CW
9/8c ‘Gossip Girl,’ The CW

Tuesday, May 18
8/7c ‘90210,’ The CW

Source: CW

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: